NEW RELEASE!! ‘NILES’ A Station Series Novelette

The first of three Station Series novelettes has arrived at Amazon!

Sometimes the day you die, is just the first day of your new job.

Fans of reluctant heroine, Piper Willow (The Station Series) will be happy to read this brand new story about her charismatic Intake Specialist, Niles Abbott, and how he came to arrive at the Station. Told from his perspective, readers get an insight into the inner workings of Niles’ mind, and his first experiences in the after-life. Who was he before he died, and who is he now? The answers are waiting for you…

Grab it HERE for only $1.99 on AMAZON

NILEScover_4Haven’t read the Station Series yet?

You can start today with a FREE copy of DYING to FORGET!

Read more about author’s work HERE.